Take Action

22 Apr

I just checked my mail and I’ve got a mail from greenpeace. I watched the video and I felt horrible because even though I’m not an illegal logger or a factory owner who disposes chemicals on rivers or seas, still I have my own little (but destructive)ways of affecting the environment. By joining and helping greenpeace, we can all make a change. It’s a good thing that there’s a channel for ordinary people to make a change.

We only have one EARTH to live in, we might as well start saving it. Watch the video.

“The optimism of action is better than the pessimism of the thought.” I’ve got this from the email.

Visit Greenpeace.org and help save the climate.

Leave a Reply

