Womanizer

26 Oct

Okay so I haven’t blogged for days (or weeks) haha So I really wanted to make a post regarding Brit’s new vid. And yeah she’s back ( isn’t this what they said when she released Blackout?! Now I wonder how many times she’ll be gone, so she’ll be back AGAIN LOL :D) Anyway so here’s the vid ( I had a hard time looking for a video)

I’m youtubing right now and I’m checking on some funny vids. (oh I’m going to post on how the ratings has changed a lot. And I’m so surprised by the new most subscribed) So now, back to my youtubing experience today, I’m watching the ‘What the Buck Show’ so here’s Michael Buckley‘s version of Womanizer: (this made me really laugh!)

So what can you say? Do you like Britney’s new video?
As for me, well, I guess, it’s good…(Okay I’ll listen to it again) 😀
Comment! 😉

Leave a Reply

